Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Violating Your Rights

Department of Education Complaint

Violating Your Rights Home
Department of Education Complaint
Our Complaint To Internal Affairs - Kentucky State Police
Forum Page to Voice Your Own Opinion
Bank Account without Social Security Number
Civil Rights Complaint Title 42 United States Code 1983 and 1985
Federal Rules of Civil Procedure

The following is documented complaint correspondence to officials at the department of education.  We are providing the hyperlink
 
 
so you can confirm by copying and pasting the delivery confirmation numbers into this hyperlink site so that we did in fact send these letters to the officials in question. However, delivery confirmation numbers older than sixty days are archived and a request must be made to the postal service to have them "restored" online.
 
We are also providing stamped postal receipts to demonstrate we have in fact mailed this correspondence to these "officials".
 
We have accused the "officials" of constructive fraud, theft, rackettering, mail fraud, conspiracy to violate one's rights, and obstruction of justice. "They" have continued to not provide us with any physical documents or the law they are proceeding by. That means they are not "acting in good faith". We have requested that if they do submit an answer they do so with the declaration "under penalty of perjury" beside their signature.

directoreducation.jpg

certifiedmailspadoni.jpg

inspectorgeneral3.jpg

inspectorgeneral1.jpg

inspectorgeneral2.jpg

ombudsmaneducation1.jpg

ombudsmaneducation2.jpg

ombudsmaneducation3.jpg

Postal Delivery Confirmation # 03033430000070786608

March 31, 2005

Diane Spadoni Regional Director Chicago Division               Federal Student Aid                830 First Street, NE   Washington, District of Columbia [20202]

 

Dear Ms. Spadoni,

I have reviewed your January 13, 2005 letter and have done further research on the subject.

I will continue to dishonor any further presentments because I disaffirm that any lawful debt is owed to you or the U.S. Department of Education. You have attempted to associate me with a debt that is yet unproven as fact. I will require proof that such a debt exists and what "lawful consideration and substance" you in fact lent to me.

Also, please provide certified copies of the original "signed" promissory notes and please define what you mean as "legal tender"?

Is that the same thing as "fiat currency" (federal reserve notes) from the federal reserve association; incorporated in delaware?

Finally, I believe that I have been damaged by you and the U.S. Department of Education. Therefore, please forward a formal complaint form so I can make my formal claims of damages against you.

Respectfully,

 

Craig without predjudice U.C.C. 1-207

Glasgow, Kentucky [42141]

enclosure (january 13, 2005 spadoni letter).

 

 

U.S.P.S. Certified Return Receipt # 70050390000287615465

June 10, 2005

Diane Spadoni Regional Director

Chicago Division

Federal Student Aid

Department of Education

Building R05, Room #1009

111 North Canal Street

Chicago, Illinois [60606]

Dear Ms. Spadoni,

This is a re-submission of my March 31, 2005 correspondence to you (see enclosure). I've located you at this chicago address; which you coveniently failed to provide to me previously. I have reviewed your January 13, 2005 letter and have done further research on the matter.

I will dishonor any further presentments because I disaffirm that any lawful debt has been owed to you or the U.S. Department of Education. You have attempted to associate me with a debt that is yet unproven as fact. I will require proof that such a debt exists and what "lawful consideration and substance" you in fact lent to me.

You will need to prove the following:

That you have not CREATED, LOANED and charged me INTEREST on 'CREATED CREDIT' as per several court decisions that have found this practice FRAUDULENT and USURIOUS; First Natl. Bank v. Monroe, 59 S.E. 1123; St. Louis Savings Bank v. Parmales, 95 U.S. 557; American Express Co. v. Citizens State Bank, 181 Wis. 172;

That you have not CREATED THIS CREDIT AS A BOOKKEEPING ENTRY such as was done in the case of First National Bank of Montgomery v. Jerome Daly, Credit River Minnesota 12/7/1968, "Plaintiff's act of creating credit is not authorized by the Constitution and Laws of the united States, is unconstitutional and void, and is not a lawful consideration in the eyes of the law to support any thing or upon which any lawful rights can be built"

That you did not use "Fractional Reserve Banking Procedures" where you created "money" out of nothing on your books and records for this alleged account.

You will need to provide me with certified copies of the original "signed" promissory notes. It is my understanding "signed" means having full knowledge/full disclosure of all the facts. Also, please define what you mean as "legal tender"? Is that the same thing as the "fiat currency" (federal reserve notes) from the federal reserve association incorporated in delaware? Or, is that somehow associated with some undisclosed agreement with the "federal corporation" "United States" as defined in U.S. Code Title 28, 3002, 15 (A); (see enclosure)? ( http://straylight.law.cornell.edu/uscode/html/uscode28/usc_sec_28_00003002----000-.html ) .

Also, I will require the name and address of your bonding company where the bond or security is for guaranteeing your performance.

Finally, I believe I have been injured by you. Therefore, forward a formal complaint form so I can make a list of claims of damages/injuries against you.

I will afford you just thirty days from receipt of this letter for me to be in possession of this proof before I proceed to take non-judicial action against you. I am looking towards a very swift remedy. It is your responsiblity to refute and also prove the foregoing with verifiable facts against my claims. Any further silence from you will constitute silent agreement and willful intent; that being for instance fraudulent concealment of material facts.

You will have to prove that you made full disclosure of all material facts in some agreement or contract you may claim you had with me; and, since you have not attested under penalty of perjury the foregoing proven to be true and correct no debt or contract with you exists or has ever existed. This alleged debt is therefore void. You must now make myself whole for the damages/injuries that you have caused me. I reserve all Rights and any other lawful remedies necessary to make myself whole once again.

Make all further correspondence only in writing exactly as addressed below. Any alternate name or address will be refused delivery. Done with expressed reservation of all of my Rights in law, equity, and all other natures of law, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Please be advised: I will be posting this letter on the internet.

Respectfully,

 

Craig without predjudice U.C.C. 1-207

Glasgow, Kentucky [42141]

enclosures: (march 31, 2005 letter; january 13, 2005 spadoni letter; u.s. code title 28, 3002, 15 (a) ).

 

 

ED INSPECTOR GENERAL’S HOTLINE

SPECIAL COMPLAINT FORM

U.S.P.S. Delivery Confirmation #03051720000236954005

September Twenty-Sixth, Two Thousand and Five

Top of Form 1

Please check "appropriate" box - Allegation made concerning:

 Recipient  Institution  Lender  Collection Agency

 ED Employee  Ed Contractor  ED Management/SES  Others

Alleged Violator:

Individual:Regional Director Diane Spadoni Department of Education

Location: Building R05, Room #1009

111 North Canal Street

City: Chicago State:Illinois Zip: [60606]

Social Sec. No.:

Entity/Institution:

Address :

City: State: Zip:

School ID(If known):

Employer: Department of Education

If employed with ED please provide Office/Organization, Series and Grade, supervisor and job site location: Regional Director, Building R05, Room #1009, 111 North Canal Street, Chicago, Illinois [60606]

Complainant:

If you wish to be identified  Anonymous  Confidential, please provide:

Name: Craig

E-mail Address: -

Location:

Glasgow, Kentucky [42141]

Tel: -

FAX: -

Which best describes the subject of your allegations:

 Fraud  Waste  Abuse  Mismanagement  Bribery  Theft

Contract & Procurement  Travel Fraud

Summary of Allegations:

Estoppel: Notice to Cure

I claim a willful larcenous constructive fraud and extortion has been perpetrated against Myself by a Department of Education employee. I contacted Regional Director Diane Spadoni Department of Education on December 17, 2004 to give her knowledge that I dispute an alleged owed fraudulent bill that I have been receiving. I have requested bona fide proof of what "lawful consideration and substance" was actually lent to me. I have requested notarized copies of the "signed" promisory notes be sent to me. Spadoni has willfully not followed the law and has showed prima facia evidence of "bad faith" to intentionally deceive through her non-response. Spadoni has also not submitted the name and address of her bonding company in order that I may submit my claims against her. Spadoni is now personally liable through her actions. There is also no bona fide affidavit, under penalty of perjury, to support the alleged bill. My claim of constructive fraud, extortion, and theft is from her continued silence. Silence constitutes admission. Spadoni is therefore in default and therefore liable for the damages. I claim I am and have been damaged by the above actions.

I claim I have been monetarily damaged by such above actions by keeping me out of the marketplace through not letting me have my credentials. In not allowing me to have my credentials I am barred from subitting them to potential employers for employment. I claim I have been monetarily damaged by such above actions through not allowing Me to obtain my credentials so I could go back to school to further My education. I claim that I have been monetarily damaged by not being able to support myself and others by this larcenous, deceitful, fraud and now want to be compensated from such actions. I claim that I have envoked the doctrine of estoppel and I claim to be seeking remedy including but not limited to criminal prosecution of this matter.

You have thirty days to respond. If you need more time please contact me in writing.

Signed Craig ________________________________________________

Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.

To: John Higgins, Inspector General of Department of Education
Office of Inspector General
United States of America Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SWWashington, District of Columbia [20202]

 

United States Postal Service Delivery Conformation

#03051720000236960785

December Thirty, Two Thousand and Five

To: John Higgins

Inspector General of Department of Education

care of: Melissa Hall

Office of Inspector General

United States of America Department of Education

Four Hundred Maryland Avenue, SW

Washington, District of Columbia [20202]

Dear Inspector General John Higgins,

This is my timely response to your letter dated December One, Two Thousand and Five.

You have failed to provide the surety/bonding company address of "Regional Director Diane Spadoni". This is since Spadoni has not voluntarily provided me, in good faith, with this information that indemnifies her against a bill for damages.

You also failed to provide evidence of the law that requires me to have a social security account number and/or the law that requires you to have such a social security account number in order to proceed to investigate criminal complaints. I know why you haven't provided such evidence to me. It is because no such laws exist which requires it. You are therefore willfully perpetrating a fraud. I am informing you that it is a crime to obstruct justice. I am now amending my complaint/claim to include mail fraud, malfeasance, and conspiracy to obstruct justice against you. Therefore, you are forcing me to present you personally with a bill for the damages you are causing me; in addition to Diane Spadoni.

Please be advised that I will be waiving my "confidentiality" now as I will be posting these letters on the internet to the general public for review.

You have thirty days to respond. If you need more time please contact me in writing.

Respectfully,

 

 

Craig

Glasgow, Kentucky [42141]

 

 

February 24, 2006

 

Debra Wiley

Ombudsman

United States of America Department of Education

830 First Street North East

Washington, District of Columbia [20202]

 

Dear Debra Wiley,

I have been referred to you by John Higgins' Office of the Inspector General Department of Education.

I have a few questions that I need answered in regards to criminal complaints that I have against so-called "officials/employees" of Department of Education. For instance, do I need to invoke the freedom of information act or open records act to have my questions answered? Is a lawful remedy actually available to me?

Who specifically do I refer my criminal complaints and these questions too?

Respectfully,

 

Craig

Glasgow, Kentucky [42141]

 

 

U.S.P.S. Delivery Confirmation #03052710000348666315

April 14, 2006

Pamela Scott, Ombudsman

United States of America Department of Education

830 First Street, North East

Mail Stop 5144

Washington, District of Columbia [20202]

Dear Pamela Scott,

This is my timely response to your letter of March 24, 2006. I have been referred to you by John Higgins' Office of the Inspector General Department of Education.

I have questions concerning filing a criminal complaint against an Department of Education official/employee. I have been attempting to file a criminal complaint against a high ranking Department of Education employee since September Twenty-Sixth, Two Thousand and Five. This is for violating the law by not supplying me with valid proof/evidence of an alleged owed debt and attempting to extort funds from me through the mail. Further, does the "Department of Education" actually lend lawful consideration and substance? If yes exactly what is it and where can it found in the law? I also have questions concerning United States Code Title 28. I have claimed constructive fraud, extortion, and theft at this time. I claim I have been damaged by such willfull acts. Do I need to again refile my criminal complaint with you instead of the Inspector General Department of Education now or are you able to obtain a copy of my complaint from the Inspector General?

I am getting the distinct impression that I am being thwarted from having my criminal complaint investigated and prosecuted. The Inspector General has refered me to you now when I asked him to supply me with the "employee's" bonding company and the law that requires the Inspector General to have a federal social security account number in order to investigate and prosecute a criminal complaint. I also requested the Inspector General supply me with the law that requires one to have a federal social security account number. I still am awaiting these verifiable answers.

I am still seeking a lawful remedy for what I believe has been used to violate my rights under the laws of: obstruction of justice, the statute on fraud, and the conspiracy to deny one's rights.

Do I need to invoke the freedom of information act or open records act to have my questions answered? Has a lawful remedy ever been available to me or the general public? When can I expect a timely response from you? Are you willing to attest that your answers to all the foregoing questions are truthful and correct by signing your name with the declaration "under penalty of perjury" beside it? I have attempted to format all my questions in a yes or no format for you.

I am fully competent to handle my own commerical affairs. Also, please take note of the exact spelling of my name and mailing location because there is a "legal" difference. Finally, be advised that I will only write to you in order to document, or not document, everything. Therefore, I won't be telephoning nor will I speak to you directly.

Looking forward to your responses. You have fifteen days to respond. If you need more time please notify me in writing.

Respectfully,

 

Craig

Glasgow, Kentucky [42141]

 

 

U.S.P.S. Delivery Confirmation #03052710000348666247

May 01, 2006

Pamela Scott, Ombudsman

United States of America Department of Education

830 First Street, North East

Mail Stop: 5144

Washington, District of Columbia [20202-5144]

Dear Pamela Scott,

This is my third timely attempt at contacting you and your office. At the time of this writing my second attempt can be documented at the United States Postal Service website by typing in U.S.P.S. Delivery Confirmation #03052710000348666315.

I have been referred to you by John Higgins' Office of the Inspector General Department of Education. I have questions concerning filing a criminal complaint against an alleged Department of Education official/employee.

I have been attempting to file a criminal complaint against the alleged high ranking Department of Education employee since September Twenty-Sixth, Two Thousand and Five. This is for violating the law by not supplying me with valid proof/evidence of an alleged owed debt and attempting to extort funds from me through the mail. I am unable to locate the statute of limitations on fraud at this time. Would you please site this law for me.

Further, does the "Department of Education" actually lend lawful consideration and substance? If yes exactly what is it and where can it found in the law? I also have questions concerning United States Code Title 28. I have claimed constructive fraud, extortion, and theft at this time. I claim I have been damaged by such willfull acts.

Do I need to again refile my criminal complaint with you instead of the Inspector General Department of Education now or are you able to obtain a copy of my complaint from the Inspector General?

I am getting the distinct impression that I am being thwarted from having my criminal complaint properly investigated and prosecuted. The Inspector General has refered me to you now when I asked him to supply me with the "employee's" bonding company and the law that requires the Inspector General to have a federal social security account number in order to investigate and prosecute a criminal complaint. I also requested the Inspector General supply me with the law that requires one to have a federal social security account number. I still am awaiting these verifiable answers.

I am still seeking a lawful remedy for what I believe has been used to violate my rights under the laws of: obstruction of justice, the statute on fraud, and the conspiracy to deny one's rights.

Do I need to invoke the freedom of information act or open records act to have my questions answered? Has a lawful remedy ever been available to me or the general public? When can I expect a timely response from you? Are you willing to attest that your answers to all the foregoing questions are truthful and correct by signing your name with the declaration "under penalty of perjury" beside it? I have attempted to format all my questions in a yes or no format for you.

I am fully competent to handle my own commerical affairs. Also, please take note of the exact spelling of my name and mailing location because there is a "legal" difference. Finally, be advised that I will only write to you in order to document, or not document, everything. Therefore, I won't be telephoning nor will I speak to you directly; even under the present circumstances.

Looking forward to your responses. Time is of the essence. You have fifteen days to respond. If you need more time please notify me in writing.

Respectfully,

 

Craig                            Glasgow, Kentucky [42141]

 

 

U.S.P.S. Delivery Confirmation #03052710000348666292

June Sixteenth, Two Thousand and Six

Pamela Scott,Ombudsman     United States of America Department of Education     830 First Street, North East Mail Stop: 5144     Washington, District of Columbia [20202-5144]

Dear Pamela Scott,

This is now my fourth attempt at contacting you and your office with no reply; except for your initial response of March Twenty-Fourth, Two Thousand and Six.

I know these letters are being delivered to you because I can confirm them through the United States Post Office website:

http://www.usps.com/shipping/trackandconfirm.htm?from=home&page=0035trackandconfirm .

This is to inform you that I am in the process of filing criminal complaints against you, John/Jack Higgins - Inspector General, and Diane Spadoni - Director for not providing verifiable proof as required by law of an alleged debt. If this attempt fails I have two other options left available to me.

I have been attempting to file a criminal complaint against Director Diane Spadoni since September Twenty-Sixth, Two Thousand and Five. This was for violating the law by not supplying me with valid proof/evidence of an alleged owed debt and attempting to extort funds from me through the mail. Since you and everyone else concerned will not respond to me and provide me with verifiable proof I am left with no other option but to proceed against you for the ongoing damages you are causing me.

I was referred to you by John/Jack Higgins' Office of the Inspector General Department of Education. However I see now that was all a ruse in order not to investigate my criminal complaint of your ongoing criminal racketeering enterprise. Originally I had questions concerning filing a criminal complaint against an alleged high ranking individual official/employee but I see now it has to do with a criminal racketeering enterprise going on at the department of Education.

Further, I still continue to ask does the "Department of Education" actually lend lawful consideration and substance? If yes exactly what is it and where can it found in the law? I am claiming constructive fraud, extortion, racketeering, obstruction of justice, theft, mail fraud, loss of wages past and present and the ability to earn a living with regards to witholding my credentials for twenty-two years now. I claim I have been injured/damaged by these willfull ongoing criminal acts and wish to be made whole now.

I see I will not need to refile my criminal complaint with you as everyone at the department of Education are willfull participants in these ongoing crimes, including the Inspector General, by refusing to not supply me with any sort of verifiable proof/evidence.

I am being obstructed from having my criminal complaint properly investigated and prosecuted. The Inspector General referred me to you when I asked him to supply me with the "employee's" bonding company and the law that requires the Inspector General to have a federal social security account number in order to investigate and prosecute my criminal complaint. I also requested the Inspector General supply me with the law that requires one to have a federal social security account number. He still has willfully not provided me with such verifiable evidence.

I am still offerring you to verify with proof/evidence of the alleged debt before I proceed in filing the criminal complaint. I am seeking damages for constructive fraud, extortion, racketeering, obstruction of justice, mail fraud, and the conspiracy to deny me my lawful rights.

I have previously invoked the freedom of information act and/or the open records act to have my questions answered? Did a lawful remedy ever exist for me or the general public with respect to United States Code Title 28, part VI, Chapter 176, Subchapter A, Section 3002, (15) A; which specifies the "United States" is a corporation. I did not really expect a timely response from you as everyone at the department of Education is willfully performing these ongoing criminal acts to their own benefit. This is because all of you know you do not loan anything of lawful substance and value and can not prove it. You will not respond to me with verifiable proof/evidence because this will contradict the ongoing criminal fraud. I will only accept truthful answers from you by your signature with the declaration "under penalty of perjury" beside it now.

I am fully competent to handle my own commerical affairs. Also, please take note of the exact spelling of my name and mailing location because there is a "legal" difference. Finally, be advised that I am only writing to you in order to document, or not document, everything. Therefore, I won't be telephoning nor will I speak to you directly; even under the present circumstances.

Time is of the essence. I don't expect you to act in good faith and actually respond. However, you have fifteen days to do so before I proceed to attempt to begin to file my criminal complaint against you and everyone concerned with this thus far. If you need more time please notify me in writing.

Respectfully,

Craig                            Glasgow, Kentucky [42141]

 

carbon copy to: John/Jack Higgins  Inspector General of Department of Education   care of: Melissa Hall        Office of Inspector General United States of America Department of Education, Four Hundred Maryland Avenue, SW ,Washington, District of Columbia [20202]

-